Harrison County Bar Association


            Harrison County, West Virginia

Who we are . . .

The Harrison County Bar Association consists of attorneys licensed in West Virginia who practice in Harrison County.  The Harrison County Bar Association consists of more than 220 members. 

Harrison County Courthouse
301 W. Main St., Clarksburg, WV 26301

Upcoming events:

Dinner Meeting - May 9, 2011

Dinner Meeting - September 12, 2011


Our Board of Directors:
Susan Morris
Christopher B. Denson
Perry Jones
T. Keith Gould

Our Officers:
Michael J. Romano - President
Frank Simmerman - Vice President
James C. Turner - Secretary
Richard Marsh - Treasurer
Laura Pickens - Historian

Past Presidents of the Harrison County Bar Association

By-Laws (Link to Adobe PDF file - save to your computer to open)



Questions or comments? Get in touch with us at:


Phone: 304-624-1100